RSS Who will be the 2016 MASNA Aquarist of the Year?

Discussion in 'RSS Feeds' started by MASA Admin, 27 Jun 2016.

  1. MASA Admin

    MASA Admin Moderator

    8 May 2007
    Likes Received:
    [​IMG]Each year MASNA members nominate individuals who have contributed to the hobby for the MASNA Aquarist of the Year award. The award is presented at MACNA, during the Saturday banquet. Last years winner, Terry Siegel, joined a renowned group of authors, speakers, breeders and reefing contributors. There are only 6 days left to nominate an

    Continue reading...

Recent Posts