Seriously green

Discussion in 'New Members' started by Elaine, 31 May 2012.

1. Elaine

Elaine

Hi guys! Im new to marine tanks, so I'm green, but also green with envy when I look at all the TOTM!
    I'm researching now so I can buy my tank etc, but wow, as I'm reading more and more, I'm getting seriously intimidated!
    What is a good size of tank to buy for a beginner, without having to change size again in the near future. (aim is to eventually have a nice reef tank)

2. AdS Guest

to hide all adverts.
  3. Wes

Wes

:welcome6:

4. belindamotion

belindamotion Google Master

:welcometomasa2:to MASA...:1:

5. JsPLAYn

JsPLAYn

1.2x600x600 perfect size for space and perfect for beginners,and its a size that'll definately keep you entertained for long

oh and welcometomasa

Last edited by a moderator: 31 May 2012
    Elaine likes this.
  6. crispin

crispin

welcome to masa Elaine, its great to have you join.

in no time at all you will have a tank to be proud of and we have lots of members that love to share their knowledhe and help others so all those beautiful tanks you are envious of now, soon become your mentors:)