Ro unit

Discussion in 'Beginner Discussions' started by Xander, 12 Feb 2016.

  1. Xander

    Xander

    Joined:
    3 Nov 2015
    Posts:
    105
    Likes Received:
    11
    Location:
    Sunwardpark
    I am not sure if i am posting this in the right place .
    But i have a Ro unit and was wondering if i will be able to add the di part to it or do i need to buy a whole ro/di unit
     
  2. AdS Guest




    to hide all adverts.
  3. BarryRoux

    BarryRoux

    Joined:
    28 Apr 2015
    Posts:
    407
    Likes Received:
    30
    Location:
    East Rand
    I have some resin for you just remind me this afternoon
     
  4. Toolboysa

    Toolboysa Moderator

    Joined:
    30 Nov 2010
    Posts:
    2,266
    Likes Received:
    138
    Location:
    Wilgeheuwel
    You just need to find the housing for the di resin. You get clips that clip onto your membrane housing then you just need abit of pipe and you just add it on after your membrane
     
Recent Posts

Loading...
Similar Threads - unit Forum Date
[wtd] Ati light unit Wanted 18 Apr 2017
[wtd] 4 Foot light unit Wanted 6 Apr 2017
[wtd] 250w hailide units Wanted 20 Mar 2017
How important is a chiller unit for a marine tank? New Members 13 Mar 2017
[wtd] RO unit wanted , JHB Wanted 11 Mar 2017
[wtd] Ro unit wanted jhb Wanted 11 Mar 2017
RO Unit/purification of spring water General Discussions and Advice 26 Feb 2017