Ro unit

Discussion in 'Beginner Discussions' started by Xander, 12 Feb 2016.

  1. Xander

    Xander

    Joined:
    3 Nov 2015
    Posts:
    41
    Likes Received:
    3
    Location:
    Sunwardpark
    I am not sure if i am posting this in the right place .
    But i have a Ro unit and was wondering if i will be able to add the di part to it or do i need to buy a whole ro/di unit
     
  2. AdS Guest




    to hide all adverts.
  3. BarryRoux

    BarryRoux

    Joined:
    28 Apr 2015
    Posts:
    330
    Likes Received:
    23
    Location:
    East Rand
    I have some resin for you just remind me this afternoon
     
  4. Toolboysa

    Toolboysa Moderator

    Joined:
    30 Nov 2010
    Posts:
    2,252
    Likes Received:
    134
    Location:
    Wilgeheuwel
    You just need to find the housing for the di resin. You get clips that clip onto your membrane housing then you just need abit of pipe and you just add it on after your membrane
     
Recent Posts

Loading...
Similar Threads - unit Forum Date
[wtd] RO unit wanted Wanted 26 Nov 2016
[wtd] Broken or unused led unit Wanted 21 Nov 2016
[wtd] R.O. Unit Wanted 29 Oct 2016
[wtd] ATI 6 or 8 bulb 39w unit Wanted 17 Oct 2016
RO unit waste water used for freshwater aquarium? General Discussions and Advice 7 Oct 2016
Decent 24w 2 bulb t5 unit? Lighting 5 Oct 2016
[wtd] Complete calcium reactor unit will all bells and whistles Wanted 22 Sep 2016