RO top up unit

Discussion in 'Test Kits, Controllers, Reactors and Dosers' started by Electrician24, 23 Jul 2012.

  1. Electrician24

    Electrician24

    Joined:
    12 Aug 2011
    Posts:
    521
    Likes Received:
    9
    Location:
    Goodwood Cpt
    This can be fitted to any RO system with or without a shut-off valve


    [​IMG]
    This is what I installed at perky pets. This works well and prevents constant on and off switching, as the water moves or while you work in the sump.
     
  2. AdS Guest




    to hide all adverts.
  3. rskhobbies

    rskhobbies

    Joined:
    24 Jun 2012
    Posts:
    48
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    HONEYDEW
    easy one
    [​IMG]
     
  4. Electrician24

    Electrician24 Thread Starter

    Joined:
    12 Aug 2011
    Posts:
    521
    Likes Received:
    9
    Location:
    Goodwood Cpt
    I prefer having it on the inlet to cut off all pressure on the system.
    The one in the pic can only be used on a system with a shut-off valve.
     
    Last edited: 23 Jul 2012
Recent Posts

Loading...
Similar Threads - unit Forum Date
[wtd] RO unit wanted Wanted 26 Nov 2016
[wtd] Broken or unused led unit Wanted 21 Nov 2016
[wtd] R.O. Unit Wanted 29 Oct 2016
[wtd] ATI 6 or 8 bulb 39w unit Wanted 17 Oct 2016
RO unit waste water used for freshwater aquarium? General Discussions and Advice 7 Oct 2016
Decent 24w 2 bulb t5 unit? Lighting 5 Oct 2016
[wtd] Complete calcium reactor unit will all bells and whistles Wanted 22 Sep 2016