RO top up unit

Discussion in 'Test Kits, Controllers, Reactors and Dosers' started by Electrician24, 23 Jul 2012.

  1. Electrician24

    Electrician24

    Joined:
    12 Aug 2011
    Posts:
    521
    Likes Received:
    9
    Location:
    Goodwood Cpt
    This can be fitted to any RO system with or without a shut-off valve


    [​IMG]
    This is what I installed at perky pets. This works well and prevents constant on and off switching, as the water moves or while you work in the sump.
     
  2. AdS Guest




    to hide all adverts.
  3. rskhobbies

    rskhobbies

    Joined:
    24 Jun 2012
    Posts:
    48
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    HONEYDEW
    easy one
    [​IMG]
     
  4. Electrician24

    Electrician24 Thread Starter

    Joined:
    12 Aug 2011
    Posts:
    521
    Likes Received:
    9
    Location:
    Goodwood Cpt
    I prefer having it on the inlet to cut off all pressure on the system.
    The one in the pic can only be used on a system with a shut-off valve.
     
    Last edited: 23 Jul 2012
Recent Posts

Loading...
Similar Threads - unit Forum Date
Urgent help needed ro unit leaking Urgent Help Needed Yesterday at 19:09
[wtd] Quad T5 24w Unit Wanted Yesterday at 17:16
LED units designed to fail? Lighting 16 Jan 2017
[wtd] 8 x 80w ATI t5 unit Wanted 16 Jan 2017
[wtd] Wanted 2 x 54 w T5 units Wanted 12 Jan 2017
[wtd] RO unit wanted Wanted 26 Nov 2016
[wtd] Broken or unused led unit Wanted 21 Nov 2016