RO top up unit

Discussion in 'Test Kits, Controllers, Reactors and Dosers' started by Electrician24, 23 Jul 2012.

  1. Electrician24

    Electrician24

    Joined:
    12 Aug 2011
    Posts:
    523
    Likes Received:
    9
    Location:
    Goodwood Cpt
    This can be fitted to any RO system with or without a shut-off valve


    [​IMG]
    This is what I installed at perky pets. This works well and prevents constant on and off switching, as the water moves or while you work in the sump.
     
  2. AdS Guest




    to hide all adverts.
  3. rskhobbies

    rskhobbies

    Joined:
    24 Jun 2012
    Posts:
    48
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    HONEYDEW
    easy one
    [​IMG]
     
  4. OP
    Electrician24

    Electrician24

    Joined:
    12 Aug 2011
    Posts:
    523
    Likes Received:
    9
    Location:
    Goodwood Cpt
    I prefer having it on the inlet to cut off all pressure on the system.
    The one in the pic can only be used on a system with a shut-off valve.
     
    Last edited: 23 Jul 2012
Recent Posts

Loading...
Similar Threads - unit Forum Date
[wtd] Dual 24w t5 unit. Wanted Yesterday at 17:04
[wtd] Ati light unit Wanted 18 Apr 2017
[wtd] 4 Foot light unit Wanted 6 Apr 2017
[wtd] 250w hailide units Wanted 20 Mar 2017
How important is a chiller unit for a marine tank? New Members 13 Mar 2017
[wtd] RO unit wanted , JHB Wanted 11 Mar 2017
[wtd] Ro unit wanted jhb Wanted 11 Mar 2017