Radion connection issues

Discussion in 'General Discussions and Advice' started by BennieV, 3 Oct 2014.

  1. BennieV

    BennieV

    Joined:
    17 Dec 2013
    Posts:
    344
    Likes Received:
    6
    Location:
    Centurion
    Are anyone of the Radion users experiencing any connection issues on the website
     
  2. Guest




  3. JS

    JS

    Joined:
    16 Jan 2012
    Posts:
    2,070
    Likes Received:
    164
    Location:
    Port Elizabeth
    Have you downloaded the new version of connection manager? The old one does not work anymore....try and download new one...i struggled and downloading the new one solved the problem...
     
    Last edited: 3 Oct 2014
  4. OP
    BennieV

    BennieV

    Joined:
    17 Dec 2013
    Posts:
    344
    Likes Received:
    6
    Location:
    Centurion
    Hello JS, I removed the old version from my add remove programs, I installed a version, not sure if it's the latest version , do you have any version code
     
  5. dallasg

    dallasg Moderator

    Joined:
    14 Dec 2008
    Posts:
    16,802
    Likes Received:
    591
    Location:
    Sandton
    go to ecosmartlive.com and use the one from there
     
  6. OP
    BennieV

    BennieV

    Joined:
    17 Dec 2013
    Posts:
    344
    Likes Received:
    6
    Location:
    Centurion
    Hello I tried everything nothing works
     

Recent Posts

Loading...
Similar Threads - Radion connection issues Forum Date
Radion xr30 gen 3 General Discussions and Advice 22 Jun 2017
[wtd] Ecotech Radion Wanted 25 May 2017
[wtd] Pacific Sun Unit or Radion Wanted 14 May 2017
Radion G3 PRO SALE Sponsor Specials 28 Sep 2016
Radion xr15w pro light schedule Beginner Discussions 15 Sep 2016
zetlight ZT6500 vs radion G3 Pro Lighting 31 Aug 2016
Radion XR15W -is it worth it? General Discussions and Advice 26 Jul 2016