profilux and vortech

Discussion in 'General Discussions and Advice' started by mitchel, 26 Jun 2012.

  1. mitchel

    mitchel

    Joined:
    28 May 2009
    Posts:
    380
    Likes Received:
    9
    Location:
    johannesberg
    hi can anyone please tell me if i can run my mp10 with my profilux plus 2 and how to set it up

    thanks
     
  2. AdS Guest




    to hide all adverts.
  3. Tony Ingram

    Tony Ingram

    Joined:
    5 Jan 2010
    Posts:
    220
    Likes Received:
    3
    Location:
    cape town
    you can you just need a vortech controller
    GHL VorTech Controller PL-0757
     
    Last edited: 26 Jun 2012
  4. mitchel

    mitchel Thread Starter

    Joined:
    28 May 2009
    Posts:
    380
    Likes Received:
    9
    Location:
    johannesberg
    cool thanks
     
  5. wouterloosman

    wouterloosman

    Joined:
    24 Feb 2011
    Posts:
    99
    Likes Received:
    6
    Location:
    Centurion
    The GHL Vortech Controller is connected to the Profilux by the PAB (ProfiLux Aquatic Bus).
    As far as I know the Profilux II+ does not have a PAB port and I don't think you can buy an extension card for that.
     
Recent Posts

Loading...
Similar Threads - profilux vortech Forum Date
Profilux Vortech Control Module Test Kits, Controllers, Reactors and Dosers 20 Jul 2010
[wtd] Profilux optical sensor Wanted 22 Oct 2016
ph profilux General Discussions and Advice 21 Oct 2016
[wtd] Reef Angel or Profilux Wanted 4 Aug 2016
[wtd] Profilux 3.1 or Reef Angel Wanted 5 Apr 2016
[wtd] Profilux dosing unit wanted Wanted 18 Mar 2016
Profilux Skills Test Kits, Controllers, Reactors and Dosers 24 Feb 2016