Profilux 3 help needed

Discussion in 'General Discussions and Advice' started by jumboswart, 15 Oct 2010.

  1. jumboswart

    jumboswart

    Joined:
    7 Apr 2010
    Posts:
    442
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Johannesburg
    Can anyone tell me where do I set the Ip address subnet mask and default gateway to be able to access my profilux 3 via the internet.

    I can connect at home no problem and I have a dyndns account and have forwarded the ports on my linksys 320n wag modem router to port 10001 but still no luck.

    ANY HELP WOULD BE GREATLY APPRECIATED
    :(
     
  2. AdS Guest




    to hide all adverts.
  3. jumboswart

    jumboswart Thread Starter

    Joined:
    7 Apr 2010
    Posts:
    442
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Johannesburg
    Not to worry finally after 2 hours found out I had to just click on the system tab. :whistling:
     
Recent Posts

Loading...
Similar Threads - Profilux help needed Forum Date
Any Profilux Fundis out there...help needed Test Kits, Controllers, Reactors and Dosers 31 Dec 2013
[wtd] Help with Profilux Wanted 28 Jan 2016
Profilux help General Discussions and Advice 29 Oct 2011
[wtd] Profilux optical sensor Wanted 22 Oct 2016
ph profilux General Discussions and Advice 21 Oct 2016
[wtd] Reef Angel or Profilux Wanted 4 Aug 2016
[wtd] Profilux 3.1 or Reef Angel Wanted 5 Apr 2016