New to marine and masa

Discussion in 'New Members' started by AndrévN, 24 Jul 2008.

1. AndrévN

AndrévN

Hi all, im new to this ive already set up a tank 2 weeks ago and yesterday added the live rock. All is looking good. I am sure that all the old experts here will be able to give me some good sound advice as i go along.

2. AdS Guest

to hide all adverts.
  3. Mike

Mike Retired Moderator

welcome to MASA Max, sounds good, tell us about the system and we will help you all we can.

4. lanzo

lanzo Sponsor

WELCOME TO MASA

5. Shaun

Shaun Retired Moderator

:welcometomasa2: max.

We also need pic's

First piece of advice take it slow and be patient. That one if for free the next is going to cost pic's ;)

6. Warr7207

Warr7207

welcometomasa

As Thalion said, take it slow and you will save shit loads of money.

Also check LFS advice on the forum before buying, you may be surprised what goes on out there.

7. AndrévN

AndrévN Thread Starter

Thanks you guys
    I baught it the flea marked and they came and installed and set it up for me:
    1,5m x .650 x .650
    Enclosed in darkwood cabinet with proper built steel frame