[FS] Inverter 3 KVA

Discussion in 'Hardware For Sale/Swap' started by rvt786, 15 Oct 2016.

  1. rvt786

    rvt786 Mohammed

    Joined:
    25 Nov 2015
    Posts:
    318
    Likes Received:
    3
    Location:
    West Rand
    Item name AND Location.
    Inverter 3 KVA

    Shipping or Collection or Both?

    Can collect

    Price
    7000.00

    Full description.
    3 kva brand new inverter.
    Never used
    Sin wave

    Photos of actual Items for sale.

    20161011_095220.jpg

    20161011_095159.jpg

    20161011_095145.jpg
     
  2. AdS Guest




    to hide all adverts.
  3. rvt786

    rvt786 Thread Starter Mohammed

    Joined:
    25 Nov 2015
    Posts:
    318
    Likes Received:
    3
    Location:
    West Rand
    Any offers ?
     
  4. dubediver

    dubediver

    Joined:
    9 Feb 2016
    Posts:
    502
    Likes Received:
    29
    Location:
    Johannesburg
    R3000
     
  5. rvt786

    rvt786 Thread Starter Mohammed

    Joined:
    25 Nov 2015
    Posts:
    318
    Likes Received:
    3
    Location:
    West Rand
    No sorry can't let it go for so low new cost like 12k
     
  6. dubediver

    dubediver

    Joined:
    9 Feb 2016
    Posts:
    502
    Likes Received:
    29
    Location:
    Johannesburg
    I know, I just bought a gene, so don't need it, but for the right deal, will hang on to it. It's very big though, can you post pics of outputs.
     
  7. dubediver

    dubediver

    Joined:
    9 Feb 2016
    Posts:
    502
    Likes Received:
    29
    Location:
    Johannesburg
    You got the manual ?
     
  8. rvt786

    rvt786 Thread Starter Mohammed

    Joined:
    25 Nov 2015
    Posts:
    318
    Likes Received:
    3
    Location:
    West Rand
    Have a disk to program

    20161011_095212.jpg
     
  9. hotdog83

    hotdog83 Clone Fish

    Joined:
    28 May 2008
    Posts:
    1,028
    Likes Received:
    88
    Location:
    Cresta, JHB
    Does that 96V battery mean you have to have 8x12V batteries in series for it?
     
  10. rvt786

    rvt786 Thread Starter Mohammed

    Joined:
    25 Nov 2015
    Posts:
    318
    Likes Received:
    3
    Location:
    West Rand
    No. Means it can handle 12 batteries. The more batteries the more the linger it can run. With two battery's it can work.
     
  11. dubediver

    dubediver

    Joined:
    9 Feb 2016
    Posts:
    502
    Likes Received:
    29
    Location:
    Johannesburg
    Can add in a basic underwater camera rig
     
  12. hotdog83

    hotdog83 Clone Fish

    Joined:
    28 May 2008
    Posts:
    1,028
    Likes Received:
    88
    Location:
    Cresta, JHB
    What type of sine wave is it?
     
  13. hotdog83

    hotdog83 Clone Fish

    Joined:
    28 May 2008
    Posts:
    1,028
    Likes Received:
    88
    Location:
    Cresta, JHB
    Just make sure, as far as I know on most UPS's if it says 96VDC it won't turn on if input voltage is less than this.
     
  14. mariusmeyer

    mariusmeyer

    Joined:
    7 Jul 2009
    Posts:
    3,054
    Likes Received:
    210
    Location:
    Jukskei Park, JHB
    Hotdog is correct. It needs 96V dc to work so yes, 8 batteries in series.
     
  15. dubediver

    dubediver

    Joined:
    9 Feb 2016
    Posts:
    502
    Likes Received:
    29
    Location:
    Johannesburg
    Bump
     
  16. rvt786

    rvt786 Thread Starter Mohammed

    Joined:
    25 Nov 2015
    Posts:
    318
    Likes Received:
    3
    Location:
    West Rand
    I've done some research. It Can Work Of Two Battery's AND A Max Of 12
     
  17. rvt786

    rvt786 Thread Starter Mohammed

    Joined:
    25 Nov 2015
    Posts:
    318
    Likes Received:
    3
    Location:
    West Rand
    R 6500 ?
     
Recent Posts