help with floatswitch

Discussion in 'Anything DIY Related' started by Tiger eye, 2 Apr 2012.

  1. Tiger eye

    Tiger eye

    Joined:
    2 Aug 2010
    Posts:
    1,005
    Likes Received:
    7
    Location:
    Centurion, PTA
    I got this float switch that i want to use for a ATU but i dont now the Votige it can handle or amp and all the pakage say is Reed Float Switch. There is a number on the side 08-32 but i dont know what it means and the internet does not help me or i just dont know how or where to look. Can one of you boffins help please before i brake something.

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]
     
  2. AdS Guest




    to hide all adverts.
  3. Tiger eye

    Tiger eye Thread Starter

    Joined:
    2 Aug 2010
    Posts:
    1,005
    Likes Received:
    7
    Location:
    Centurion, PTA
    Can yo cee thie pics?
     
  4. Tiger eye

    Tiger eye Thread Starter

    Joined:
    2 Aug 2010
    Posts:
    1,005
    Likes Received:
    7
    Location:
    Centurion, PTA
    Sorry for the spelling. BlackBerry keyboard and trying to type fast does not work for me.lol
     
Recent Posts

Loading...
Similar Threads - help floatswitch Forum Date
Phosphate media help General Discussions and Advice Yesterday at 09:33
Overflow fitting help please Pumps and Waterflow 30 Nov 2016
coral help for covering a large surface area General Discussions and Advice 29 Nov 2016
Please help ORI with the KZN bait collection survey Diving, Collecting and Environmental Discussions 11 Nov 2016
Urgent help needed Please help/ fish looks like its dying Urgent Help Needed 7 Nov 2016
Help to ID live rock growth ID Needed 5 Nov 2016
Drilling ceiling help needed Anything DIY Related 22 Oct 2016