help with floatswitch

Discussion in 'Anything DIY Related' started by Tiger eye, 2 Apr 2012.

  1. Tiger eye

    Tiger eye

    Joined:
    2 Aug 2010
    Posts:
    1,005
    Likes Received:
    7
    Location:
    Centurion, PTA
    I got this float switch that i want to use for a ATU but i dont now the Votige it can handle or amp and all the pakage say is Reed Float Switch. There is a number on the side 08-32 but i dont know what it means and the internet does not help me or i just dont know how or where to look. Can one of you boffins help please before i brake something.

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]
     
  2. AdS Guest




    to hide all adverts.
  3. Tiger eye

    Tiger eye Thread Starter

    Joined:
    2 Aug 2010
    Posts:
    1,005
    Likes Received:
    7
    Location:
    Centurion, PTA
    Can yo cee thie pics?
     
  4. Tiger eye

    Tiger eye Thread Starter

    Joined:
    2 Aug 2010
    Posts:
    1,005
    Likes Received:
    7
    Location:
    Centurion, PTA
    Sorry for the spelling. BlackBerry keyboard and trying to type fast does not work for me.lol
     
Recent Posts

Loading...
Similar Threads - help floatswitch Forum Date
Nitrate spike - please help Water Parameters and Additives Friday at 16:29
Please help identify! New Members 11 Jan 2017
Please help ID these two fish ID Needed 9 Jan 2017
Sump/Skimmer Help General Discussions and Advice 25 Dec 2016
RW8 Mode help. Pumps and Waterflow 16 Dec 2016
URGENT: please help id this goby (i think) ID Needed 13 Dec 2016
Phosphate media help General Discussions and Advice 9 Dec 2016