help with floatswitch

Discussion in 'Anything DIY Related' started by Tiger eye, 2 Apr 2012.

  1. Tiger eye

    Tiger eye

    Joined:
    2 Aug 2010
    Posts:
    1,005
    Likes Received:
    7
    Location:
    Centurion, PTA
    I got this float switch that i want to use for a ATU but i dont now the Votige it can handle or amp and all the pakage say is Reed Float Switch. There is a number on the side 08-32 but i dont know what it means and the internet does not help me or i just dont know how or where to look. Can one of you boffins help please before i brake something.

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]
     
  2. Guest




  3. OP
    Tiger eye

    Tiger eye

    Joined:
    2 Aug 2010
    Posts:
    1,005
    Likes Received:
    7
    Location:
    Centurion, PTA
    Can yo cee thie pics?
     
  4. OP
    Tiger eye

    Tiger eye

    Joined:
    2 Aug 2010
    Posts:
    1,005
    Likes Received:
    7
    Location:
    Centurion, PTA
    Sorry for the spelling. BlackBerry keyboard and trying to type fast does not work for me.lol
     

Recent Posts

Loading...
Similar Threads - help floatswitch Forum Date
RSM Cabinet "Disassembly" - HELP needed RSM Red Sea Max tanks Tuesday at 17:47
Dosing Help Water Parameters and Additives 12 Jul 2017
Help: Black foam on Red Sea Cabinets or similar General Discussions and Advice 12 Jul 2017
Help guys grass looking algae Nuisance Algae 11 Jul 2017
Help- scratch on new tank Anything DIY Related 9 Jul 2017
Help a young reefer save money General Discussions and Advice 6 Jul 2017
Chiller help needed. General Discussions and Advice 12 Jun 2017