[SOLD] [FS]: Ecotech Radion Gen 3 Pro: PE

Discussion in 'Hardware For Sale/Swap' started by JS, 14 Oct 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. JS

    JS

    Joined:
    16 Jan 2012
    Posts:
    1,795
    Likes Received:
    73
    Location:
    Port Elizabeth
    Hardware for sale
    Thread title:
    Ecotech Radion Gen 3 Pro ​
    Location:
    PE ​
    Shipping or Collection only:
    Both ​
    All sales to be conducted on the thread.
    • I agree
    Photo's and description/list of items for sale:
    Attached ​
    Notes:
    Hi

    Brand new in the box Radion Gen 3 Pro - R8600 ​

    radion02.jpg
     
  2. AdS Guest




    to hide all adverts.
  3. Adrian B

    Adrian B

    Joined:
    16 Feb 2014
    Posts:
    146
    Likes Received:
    29
    Location:
    JHB
    Hi JS

    I’m interested in your Radion – I’m in GP so I would prefer to get a mate of mine to look at it next week when he is down there. It’s a pricey item to buy without checking it out 1st.
    Are you a 100% sure it’s the XRW 30 w Pro?
    Please PM your cell number.

    Thanks
     
  4. JS

    JS Thread Starter

    Joined:
    16 Jan 2012
    Posts:
    1,795
    Likes Received:
    73
    Location:
    Port Elizabeth
    PM Sent
     
  5. JS

    JS Thread Starter

    Joined:
    16 Jan 2012
    Posts:
    1,795
    Likes Received:
    73
    Location:
    Port Elizabeth
    Still for sale.
     
  6. JS

    JS Thread Starter

    Joined:
    16 Jan 2012
    Posts:
    1,795
    Likes Received:
    73
    Location:
    Port Elizabeth
    Bump
     
  7. hotdog83

    hotdog83 Clone Fish

    Joined:
    28 May 2008
    Posts:
    1,026
    Likes Received:
    87
    Location:
    Cresta, JHB
    Do you have a pic of the bottom of the light showing the LED globes? I see on the box in the front in the pic it says XR30w, is it definitely the XR30w Pro? So does it have 38 or 42 LED globes?
     
  8. JS

    JS Thread Starter

    Joined:
    16 Jan 2012
    Posts:
    1,795
    Likes Received:
    73
    Location:
    Port Elizabeth
    Yes, it has 42...it is the Pro....will take a pic of the underside when I get home....so you can see the extra LEDS....
     
  9. hotdog83

    hotdog83 Clone Fish

    Joined:
    28 May 2008
    Posts:
    1,026
    Likes Received:
    87
    Location:
    Cresta, JHB
    Cool, good deal, they retail for close to R12k nowadays.
     
  10. Smithers

    Smithers

    Joined:
    7 May 2007
    Posts:
    1,097
    Likes Received:
    10
    Location:
    Hillcrest
    Is this still for sale?
     
  11. JS

    JS Thread Starter

    Joined:
    16 Jan 2012
    Posts:
    1,795
    Likes Received:
    73
    Location:
    Port Elizabeth
    Yip. Still available .
     
  12. JS

    JS Thread Starter

    Joined:
    16 Jan 2012
    Posts:
    1,795
    Likes Received:
    73
    Location:
    Port Elizabeth
    Bump
     
  13. JS

    JS Thread Starter

    Joined:
    16 Jan 2012
    Posts:
    1,795
    Likes Received:
    73
    Location:
    Port Elizabeth
    Bump
     
  14. JS

    JS Thread Starter

    Joined:
    16 Jan 2012
    Posts:
    1,795
    Likes Received:
    73
    Location:
    Port Elizabeth
    Bump
     
  15. JS

    JS Thread Starter

    Joined:
    16 Jan 2012
    Posts:
    1,795
    Likes Received:
    73
    Location:
    Port Elizabeth
    Bump
     
  16. JS

    JS Thread Starter

    Joined:
    16 Jan 2012
    Posts:
    1,795
    Likes Received:
    73
    Location:
    Port Elizabeth
    BUMP - Price NEG
     
  17. JS

    JS Thread Starter

    Joined:
    16 Jan 2012
    Posts:
    1,795
    Likes Received:
    73
    Location:
    Port Elizabeth
    Bump
     
  18. JS

    JS Thread Starter

    Joined:
    16 Jan 2012
    Posts:
    1,795
    Likes Received:
    73
    Location:
    Port Elizabeth
    Also have a custom unit that the radion can fit into and enable you to run 4 t5 bulbs with it...
     
  19. Wizard$

    Wizard$

    Joined:
    3 Aug 2008
    Posts:
    232
    Likes Received:
    6
    Location:
    Port Elizabeth
    I wonder what you must be upgrading to.....if Radeon G3 pro with t5 not good enough....:whistling:
     
  20. JS

    JS Thread Starter

    Joined:
    16 Jan 2012
    Posts:
    1,795
    Likes Received:
    73
    Location:
    Port Elizabeth
    LOL....i use the exact same combo on my SPS tank....it works great....this is an unused extra GEN 3 Pro.....:thumbup:
     
  21. Wizard$

    Wizard$

    Joined:
    3 Aug 2008
    Posts:
    232
    Likes Received:
    6
    Location:
    Port Elizabeth
    Ok:) GLWS - great price, but may be overkill for my 60 by 60 cube!
     
Recent Posts

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.