Arcade Sour Grapes

Joined
8 May 2007
Posts
2,420
Reaction score
25
Location
Durban
I started playing arcade games last week, and feeling a little sulky at the moment. Not sure if anyone else has had similar issues but 3 out of 5 scores are not recorded. Twice in the last 4 days i have clocked the top score in Airfox and it was never recorded. And now today i have repeatedly got within the top three with Bar Slider and my scores were never recorded.:(

So i took a pic:razz:

IMG_3535.jpg
 

viper357

Admin
Joined
4 May 2007
Posts
29,900
Reaction score
1,414
Please accept my most sincere and humble apologies, I forgot to edit one of the files :blushing:

*edit completed*

You may now play Bar Sliding another 48 times and it will keep all of your scores :D
 

viper357

Admin
Joined
4 May 2007
Posts
29,900
Reaction score
1,414
Yes, all my fault, I totally forgot about one of the files :blushing: sorry.
 
Joined
8 May 2007
Posts
2,420
Reaction score
25
Location
Durban
Hey Mr Fast car, Big Gun, Wicked Snake,.... feeling a little left out in the cold.

Hows this

IMG_3539.jpg
 
Last edited:

Mike

Retired Moderator
Joined
12 May 2007
Posts
7,859
Reaction score
31
Location
the Motherland
Yep, slightly bitter about some top scores i hit, bar sliding 593, asteriods - before palmerc hit a big one, never mind..eh:)
 

Alan

Admin
Joined
4 May 2007
Posts
5,974
Reaction score
123
Location
KZN
It seems to record the first time you play and then not again.
 

viper357

Admin
Joined
4 May 2007
Posts
29,900
Reaction score
1,414
hmmmm, ok, so it still seems to be messing around a bit, I have just set it to save all scores instead of only high scores.

Let me know if it is any better please.
 

viper357

Admin
Joined
4 May 2007
Posts
29,900
Reaction score
1,414
lol, that's a built in feature of the arcade, whenever someone's score gets beaten it send a PM to the loser, in this case Wee-Man :tt2:
 

Similar threads


Top