21174c0bd09090573.jpg

21174c0bd0bec7643.jpg

21174c0bd0d469d6d.jpg

21174c0bd0f11c78f.jpg

21174c0bd10b97ac5.jpg

tank with a reflection of my view!
21174c0bd1279ea1c.jpg

21174c0bd17ac47d4.jpg

I know i hav a bit of an algae problem, but im still learning to not overfeed :(

lovely looking nennie there:) and agreed there is a green tinge, but i fear the problem might be slightly more complex than mereley over feeding seeing the way the algae has a hold. try add some additional filtration, especially macro algae or an ats for nutrient export while also adding something like a fox face to feed off the growth. but over all tanks looking good:)

the rics seem a little bleached, are they new or have the lost color since you got them?

Nice pics, I was just looking at the nennie you spoke of earlier and seeing it in the tank like that makes e wonder - do you want some tank to go with your nennie??;) Or is it nennie to go with the tank...

It is a biggie but cool.

I rate you certainly need to get into a good dose of research on how to combat algae and once that is under controll it is going to be brilliant. For me personally, I found an ATS to work a charm - something worth considering and they are dead easy to make.

What filtration are you running? You have spoken about the tank and it's inabitants but not much on your filtration. Maybe a couple of heads together and we can help you get it sorted without much hassles.

Crispin - Nah, its just the colour that the shrooms are, its alot clearer when you see them in real life, a nice light peachy colour with some of the little tentacles being white but not bleached :p they grow like crazy when fed.